Another reason to have Nutella!

Many years ago when I discovered my drug..ahem, uh I mean nutella, I’ve been obsessed with it! Ever since I was a kid, I loved reading cereal boxes and trying to figure out the fun puzzles. Likewise, one day I was reading the nutella jar and on the side it said Nutella is good on apple (not bad), toast (yum!), crackers (Ritz), and …croissant? It can get a little messy but if you like Nutella, you can do this.

1) Cut the croissant in half carefully

2) Place each piece in the toaster and leave it for about 3-4 minutes

3) Smooth on the Nutella and Enjoy!

~Bena…

One thought on “Another reason to have Nutella!

Leave a Reply

